Header

Concerning the use of Aragorn as the header image, I have the following things to say:

  • Lord of the Rings is one of the greatest fantasy books of all time.
  • I find that Aragorn’s story (he essentially has no permanant calling upon his life for much of his backstory, and for a large portion of the books) has parallels with mine. I don’t feel that I’m involved in a permanant calling at the moment, and I am certain that God has more for me.
  • Then again, I could argue that I find parallels with almost all of the fellowship. Maybe I just picked Aragorn cause that was the best image of a warrior that I could find. Feel free to make your own mind up. I’m not telling.
Leave a Reply

