It’s Quiet……….too quiet….

It’s been fairly quiet here lately (WordPress tells me that it’s been over a month since my last post), and I’d like to apologise for that. My blogs are one the first things that get put aside when life gets busier – even though I set this up as a place for me to share the things I’ve been thinking through, and the stuff I’ve been studying – and the last month has been a bit hectic for me – mostly because my bad study habits…….

So catching up – I’ve finished College. The overseeing board changed the requirements of the Advanced Diploma of Ministry (the course I’ve been doing), and with some wonderfully complex mucking around, It’s been decreed that I’m eligible to graduate provided I pass this semester’s subjects (which I’m feeling fairly confident about). I’m not sure where I’m going to go from here, I’m looking to find some work, and will probably just earn some money without studying for a while – but I still don’t have everything worked out (which I’m not sure is a good thing or a bad thing).

I’ll try and update both this blog (I’ve been mulling over some things that I probably should post one of these days), and the Digital Missions Blog over the weeks leading up to Christmas. I’m not going to try and invent stuff to post about for either, so I cannot guarantee anything regular, but I will probably start posting the various things that go through my mind now that life’s calmed down a little……

Leave a Reply

