Religion in Games

My beloved Extra Credits series has finally started their much promised* series on the way religion is depicted and used within the video game medium…..I don’t have the time to write about it now, and I want to wait until they’ve finished their discussion of the topic before I comment, but I would strongly recommend giving it a watch, you can find it here.

 

*Seriously it was over 2 years ago that they first talked about doing this…..it’s not an easy topic to cover

Leave a Reply

